Representation to Hon. Prakash Javadekar, Minister of State by WIRC members Download CMA logo  
Congratulations to Newly elected President and Vice President of the Institute for the year 2014-15: CMA Dr. A.S. Durga Prasad - President, & CMA Pramodkumar Vithaldasji Bhattad - Vice President

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

7 Days I.O.P. for Final Students of Oral and Postal Coaching : At NM College   At Ghatkopar     Three days Soft Skills Training for Postal Coaching Students  
  Computer Training Batches Timings  Past E Bulletins
Value added Services for the Intermediate and Final Students as applicable (Apply Denovo, Computer Exemption, Subject Exemption, Revalidation)
student banner